top of page
Arizona Jazz Academy "Live at the TCC!"

Arizona Jazz Academy "Live at the TCC!"


Doug Tidaback

Patrick Lawrance

Tom Todd

Mark Phillips

Crystal Stark


Track List:

1. The Peanut Vendor

2. Symphony in Riffs

3. Caravan

4. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

5. Children of Sanchez

6. Lil' Darlin'

7. Aunt Tissy

8. Moonlight Serenade

9. Woodchopper's Ball

10. Snape Eyes

11. Don't Mean a Thing

12. Evil Ways

13. Balistic Brass

14. Autum Leaves

15. How High the Moon

16. Lullaby of Birdland

17. Take Five

18. Wind

19. Blue Trane

20. Take The A-Train

21. Prelude to the Royal Mongolian Suma Foosball Festival

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page